4chan /pol/ user: “I work in the DNC… I will be releasing the DNC’s bots they use for Reddit, Youtube and Twitter… we aren’t doing it to better America, the country I love, but for propaganda, and I can’t deal with it.” 05/17/17 03:37:25 via /r/WikiLeaks


4chan /pol/ user: “I work in the DNC… I will be releasing the DNC’s bots they use for Reddit, Youtube and Twitter… we aren’t doing it to better America, the country I love, but for propaganda, and I can’t deal with it.” 05/17/17 03:37:25
http://bit.ly/2qOq5Id

Submitted May 16, 2017 at 12:59PM by GobMalelly
via reddit http://bit.ly/2rnUiuL

Leave a Reply

